About Me


Welcome to my little blogging world! This is a place where I share with everything I find to be inspirational and uplifting, from photos that I take daily, music that makes me relax, random thoughts on how to overcome stress and life issues to book recommendations. I truly believe that hobbies enrich our lives and push away negativity and that sharing them with a community or a group of people may be encouraging. Thank you for your visit and hope you will enjoy what you read and see here!
Age: 34

Bed size: Queen


Chore you hate: Ironing


Drink of choice: black coffee


Essential start to your day item: My laptop


Favorite color: navy blue


Gold or silver: used to be silver, now both


Height: 170 cm


Instrument(s) you play:  violin (used to)


Job: teacher


Kids: Andranik (9 years old) & Anna (3 years old)


Living arrangements: a two-bedroom apartment


Mom's name: Varduhi


Nicknames: Lucia


Overnight hospital stay other than birth:  nose surgery 


Pet Peeve:  people showing off


Quote from a movie: ''No measure of time with you is long enough, but let's start with forever" Twilight


Right or left handed: Right


Siblings: Two older sisters


Time you wake up: 6:30-7:00 


Underwear: Always


Vegetable you hate: onions


What makes you run late: not measuring the time well


Xrays you've had: thyroid glands


Yummy food you make: pizza and pancakes


Zoo favorite: bears























You can find me on

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter 

Pinterest

4 comments:

  1. ♥ So good getting to know you more! This is such a fun way to do that! Also, I love Twilight. And that is so cool that you can play violin! I wish I could play an instrument.

    ~Maria-Isabel
    www.agapelovedesigns.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you Maria for taking the time to drop a comment.

    Lusine

    ReplyDelete